• Board
  • We will be closed all day on Aug. 25 for the Steelers Game.
    We will close at 4 pm on Aug. 30 for the Steelers Game.

Combo ticket discounts will be applied when all items are in your cart at the end of checkout.

You may also like...

21+ Nights
21+ Nights
Café Scientifique
Café Scientifique
Fab Lab Workshops
Fab Lab Workshops
Munchkin Mondays
Munchkin Mondays
Science Sleepovers
Science Sleepovers
Rangos Giant Cinema
Rangos Giant Cinema

About Us


  • Mr. Noland Cheung, Chair, Director, Cohen & Grigsby, P.C. *
  • Mr. John P. Abriola, President, Select Financial Group, LLC
  • Mr. James C. Altman, Middle Market Regional Manager for Pennsylvania, The Huntington National Bank
  • Mr. Ronald J. Baillie (Ex Officio), Henry Buhl, Jr. Co-Director, Carnegie Science Center
  • Mr. Joseph C. Bartolacci, President and CEO, Matthews International Corporation
  • Dr. David S. Bem, Chief Technology Officer and Vice President, Science & Technology, PPG
  • Mr. Raymond T. Betler, President and Chief Executive Officer, Wabtec Corporation *
  • Dr. Doreen E. Boyce (Emeritus) *
  • Mr. Robert P. Bozzone (Emeritus), Chairman, Allegheny Technologies, Inc. *
  • Mrs. Suzanne W. Broadhurst, Retired, Eat’n Park Hospitality Group *
  • Mr. Howard J. Bruschi, Executive Consultant, Westinghouse Electric Company *
  • Ms. Diana Bucco, President, The Buhl Foundation
  • Ms. LaShawn Burton-Faulk, Executive Director, Manchester Citizens Corporation
  • Mr. David J. Caliguiri, President, The Caliguiri Group
  • Mrs. Sara Ciotti, Senior Director, Procurement & Merchandising Operations, Giant Eagle
  • Mr. Charles H. Dougherty, Jr., Counsel, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
  • Mr. Michael E. Fetsko, Vice President and General Manager, Freight Pneumatics, Wabtec Corporation
  • Mr. James Gillespie, CEO, Gray Matter Systems
  • Mr. William E. Hunt (Ex Officio), President, The Elmhurst Group *
  • Ms. Jennifer M. Liptak, Chief of Staff, Allegheny County Executive Rich Fitzgerald *
  • Honorable Frank J. Lucchino (Emeritus), Administrative Judge, Allegheny County Orphans' Court *
  • Dr. James V. Maher, Provost Emeritus, Distinguished Service Professor of Physics, University of Pittsburgh
  • Mr. Pace A. Markowitz, Leader, Venture Management, NOVA Chemical Corporation
  • Mr. Christopher Martin, Director of Research & Development Intelligent + Secure IoT, Bosch
  • Mr. David M. Martin, Chief Operating Officer, Larson Design Group
  • Mr. Severn McMurtry, Senior Vice President, Operations Planning and Engineering, FedEx Ground
  • Ms. Ann M. Metzger (Ex Officio), Henry Buhl, Jr. Co-Director, Carnegie Science Center
  • Mr. Albert J. Neupaver, Executive Chairman, Wabtec Corporation *
  • Mr. Daniel A. Onorato, Exec. Vice President, Public Policy, Chief Government Relations and Community Affairs Officer, Highmark Health
  • Ms. Joan C. Peirce
  • Mr. John G. Rangos, Sr.
  • Ms. Lisa Roudabush, Retired, United States Steel Corporation
  • Mr. Ruppert Russoniello, President, Circuit Protection Division, Eaton
  • Mr. Rob Rutenbar, Senior Vice Chancellor for Research, University of Pittsburgh
  • Mr. Dan D. Sandman, United States Steel Corporation
  • Ms. Eleanor Schano, Television Broadcast Journalist
  • Mr. Devesh Sharma, Managing Director, Aquatech International
  • Mr. James A. Sullivan, Senior Vice President, Global Carbon Materials & Chemicals, Koppers
  • Mr. Robert M. Thompson, Jr.
  • Ms. Alba Tull
  • Mr. Thomas Tull
  • Mrs. Bonnie W. VanKirk, Retired, Time Warner
  • Mr. Charles J. Vukotich, Jr., University of Pittsburgh
  • Mr. John G. Wilkinson III, Senior Vice President, HR Metrics and Analytics, PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
  • Mr. Michael Zierden, Vice President - Regional Product Management - PCS
  • Mr. Yarone Zober, McKnight Realty Partners

* Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh Trustee

You may also like... (scroll right)